switch language
on the way

We are
Ipiresia.de

 
Software developer
Web designer
Service partner

There is always a way - even if you have to (think a)round the corner....

Ipiresia.de

Ipiresia comes from the Greek (υπηρεσία) and means service, service provider, support. That's exactly what we want to offer you. Our main focus is on the areas of software development, security, internet and internet presence. We are happy to realize for you or advise / support you on the following topics:

  • Websites
    • Private and business homepages
    • Entries at company directories, apartment stock exchanges etc.
    • Make, process and/or improve photos for the web
  • Server installations und updating
    • Mailserver
    • Chatserver
    • Webserver
    • Network attached storages
  • Computer security
    • Data backup
    • Encryption
    • secure communication

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have more detailed questions - we promise to get back to you as soon as possible to give you the information you need. Since we currently provide these services only in our free time, we ask for your understanding in advance if it should take a day with the answer.

For us, security and privacy are extremely important issues. Therefore, we have designed this site to work with very restrictive browser settings without the need to include external sources of any kind.

switch language
on the way

Wir sind
Ipiresia.de

 
Softwareentwickler
Webdesigner
Servicepartner

Es gibt immer einen Weg - auch wenn man mal um die Ecke (denken) muss.

Ipiresia.de

Ipiresia stammt aus dem Griechischen (υπηρεσία) und bedeutet Service, Dienstleistung, Betreuung. Genau das wollen wir Ihnen bieten. Unser Themenschwerpunkt liegt hierbei auf den Bereichen Softwareentwicklung, Sicherheit, Internet und Internetauftritt. Gern realisieren wir für Sie oder beraten / unterstützen wir Sie bei vorrangig folgenden Themen:

  • Internetseiten
    • private und geschäftliche Homepages
    • Einträge bei Firmen-Verzeichnissen, Ferienwohnungs-Börsen u.ä.
    • Anfertigen und/oder aufbereiten von Photos für das Internet
  • Serverinstallation und -wartung
    • Mailserver
    • Chatserver
    • Webserver
    • Netzwerkspeicher
  • Computersicherheit
    • Datensicherung
    • Verschlüsselung
    • sichere Kommunikation

Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie detailliertere Fragen haben – wir versprechen Ihnen, uns so schnell wie möglich zu melden um Ihnen die gewünschten Informationen zu geben. Da wir diese Dienstleistungen derzeit nur in unserer Freizeit erbringen, bitten wir im Voraus um Verständnis, falls es doch mal einen Tag mit der Antwort dauern sollte.

Für uns sind Sicherheit und Datenschutz extrem wichtige Themen. Wir haben daher diese Seite so entworfen, daß sie auch mit sehr restriktiven Browser-Einstellungen funktioniert und verzichten dafür auf die Einbindung externer Quellen jeglicher Art.